St Helens Training Centre

'When I first came to The Growth Company, I was really shy and struggled with my Maths and English. The key worker helped me believe in my myself and we completed enrichment activities to build my confidence. When I left the programme, she helped me put together a CV and mock interview. I feel so much better about myself now.' Scott
Why choose us?

Community

Lots of community and enrichment fun to be had by all

Progression

Positive progression routes

Perks

Breakfast club available to all students

Staff

Friendly and approachable staff
Our Offers

Our Programmes:

  • Business Admin
  • Employability
  • Facilities 
  • Health and Social Care
  • Retail
Open Days

Our Open Days:

  • Friday 27th September 2019, 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 25th October 2019, 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 29th November 2019, 10am - 3pm 
  • Friday 20th December 2019, 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020, 10am - 3pm 
  • Friday 28th February 2020, 10am - 3pm 
  • Friday 27th March 2020, 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 10am - 3pm 
  • Friday 29th May 2020, 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 26th June 2020, 10am - 3pm 
  • Friday 31st July 2020, 10am - 3pm

St Helens Training Centre

St Helens Training Centre

YMCA Building 

Duke St

St Helens 

Merseyside

WA10 2TJ

Call: 01744 750467

E-mail: sthelens@gceducationandskills.ac.uk